It’s Official!

Well, okay, it has been official for a while. But now I feel like I can actually blog about it.

I am pregnant!!! 13 weeks to be exact. I am due December 10th. I didn’t want to do something so permanent as blog about this until I had some confirmation other than my nausea and crankiness.

Need proof that I am indeed with child? Here you go!

Enjoy!

2 Responses to “It’s Official!”

  1. K Says:

    That is SO awesome and amazing. You guys will be great parents.

  2. Lyndsay Says:

    Yeah, I AM going to be an aunt!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

