A Decision Has Been Made.

We decided on a name. Jaxon Eryk.

What do you think?

3 Responses to “A Decision Has Been Made.”

  1. G Says:

    I love it!

  2. K Says:

    It’s the most awesomest name ever! Good choice! Now, I am going to have to work, though, you know that, don’t you. I was doing just fine searching for baby names… 🙂

  3. Andi Says:

    It’s so funny I stumbled upon your blog today because I was blogging about weird celebrity baby names earlier.

    Not that Jaxon is a weird name, just that it’s a baby name. Anyway, I like the sound of Jaxon (and the spelling).

    Congrats!

Leave a Reply

