Polka Dots and Puppy Pants

When I was a little girl, I played with cars. I had Barbies too, but I am not sure you could say I “played” with them. The only thing I ever did with my Barbies was dress them in different outfits. When I was tired of dressing them they went back into their suitcase and into the closet.

Well, J is my new Barbie! Now, I am not saying that I am going to put J in the closet anytime soon when I get tired of playing with him, but the dressing up part is definitely happening. I look forward to looking through his closet every morning to find a new cute outfit to put him into (especially now that he is fitting into all his 0-3 month clothes). And since we don’t leave the house a lot at this point, you all will have to be the ones to appreciate his vast wardrobe!

Here he is in a lovely polka dot footed pajama. Very chic, right?

Today he is in coordinated puppy onesie and pants (pay no attention to the drool spot on his shirt). Don’t you love the puppy pants?

I know what you are thinking, “wow, she must be really desperate for entertainment to post infant fashion online.” To that I say, “yup.”

Jaxon says thanks for visiting and have a great day!

Leave a Reply

