Superbowl Fun!

Yesterday was the Superbowl, as I am sure you know. Me and the fam went to a par-tay hosted by our friends Sonia and Amy. J was cute, but not so amused during the first half.


The adults in the room however, were very amused. Nothing like a crap-load of food to make a group happy!

One of the main activities of the evening was a quiz about the Superbowl that Sonia got from work and brought to the party for us to play. Amy and Sonia even provided prizes, one for the winner and one for the looser! Lyndsay ended up being the big winner, taking home a DVD copy of Rudy and Jerry Maguire, while I ended up being the big loser (I only got 2 out of 15 correct). I won something great, a can of Cheddar Cheese Pringles! I have not yet popped open my prize, but they are calling my name so I don’t think it will be long before they are gone.

I hope that all of you out there had just as much fun yesterday as we did.

Happy Monday!

One Response to “Superbowl Fun!”

  1. Patty Says:

    Okay, so did you actually watch the game? What was perhaps one of the best Superbowls EVER?

    And we’re going to have to chat about your football knowledge. Honestly…2 out of 15? Yee-ikes. :p

Leave a Reply

