J is a Subject!

Yesterday I took J in to participate in a study. It is one that is studying how/if the hearing of normal hearing children changes over time (L, let me know if I completely wrong with this). Mainly, it was just an excuse to drive up to see my sis (and to do it 5 more times over the next 5 months)!

When I told J he was going to be a subject in a study he was a little worried.


The dogs heard about all of this and had some worries of their own.



But, I reassured everyone that Auntie L would not lead us astray. And I was right, look how relaxed J was! He was a very good boy throughout the whole process!

By the way, the blue pacifier says “Mute Button.” 🙂

Happy Friday!

One Response to “J is a Subject!”

  1. Random Woods » Blog Archive » And I’m at work… Says:

    […] fun-having from G this morning. He and J went to participate in a study (same one as mentioned here) and then have lunch with my […]

Leave a Reply

