Back to the Grind.

Well, my baby vacation is officially over. When I had J, I took the usual 12 weeks of maternity leave (I can’t believe it has already been 12 weeks!) and G only stayed home for the first week or so. His time was so short because now he is taking over baby duty!

Today marks the first of 8 weeks that he will be staying at home with J. Cool, right? I think it will be great for them to get some good time in together (with G working full time and in school full time, they didn’t get a lot of time together before now). And judging by this picture I took of them together over the weekend, they are going to have a lot of fun without me!

Super Baby!!! (We just need this now.)

Leave a Reply

