Dispatches from home

So, G is still at home with J. He only has one more week left before he has to go back to work. 😦

I had originally requested when he started his paternity leave, that G send me a picture occasionally as I knew I would miss being home seeing J throughout the day. The picture in the previous post and the following one of him trying to escape his bouncy chair are both good examples of the pictures I get of my cute, happy baby.


However, today I got one from him in an email with the subject “wish you were here.” I wonder why G wanted me at home today?

Can you figure it out? Because I just don’t see it…

Leave a Reply

