We are alive.

We are all alive. J is getting over a fun little stage (the puking has ceased). We will all be well very soon. Sorry I haven’t been here in a while. Unless being too lazy to upload the pictures from your camera is now a good excuse to not blog, I have no good excuse. But to make up for it, I do have good pictures to show you.

We went to the Zoo! J’s first trip there. Although I am not sure he knew he was there or that there were animals (okay, I am pretty sure he didn’t), I do know he had a great time! Want proof?

Here are G and J enjoying the sights together.

Here is J cooling off with our water bottle (it was freakin’ hot the day we went).


Oh, did you want a picture of animals to prove we were actually at the zoo?

Here. Hippo butts!

That is all for now. I will end this post with one of the cutest pictures of J yet.

The strainer tops it off nicely, don’t you think?

One Response to “We are alive.”

  1. Lyndsay Says:

    I love my nephew… 🙂

Leave a Reply

