Tuesdays with Dorie – Chunky Peanut Butter and Oatmeal Chocolate Chipsters

This week’s recipe was chosen by Stefany of Proceed with Caution (go there for the recipe).  Yay to more cookies!  These are some pretty good cookies!  Oatmeal, chocolate, cinnamon.  Yum.

Here is the dough, all ready to be made into cookies.

Here are the cookies starting their journey to yummy-ness in the oven.

I really like these cookies and they are tasty.  I am pretty sure I added peanut butter to the dough, but I cannot taste it at all.  I love peanut butter so that is very dissapointing to me.  But I do think that they cookies will get eaten, whether we can taste the peaunut butter or not.  🙂

You should go check out the rest of the group’s cookies here.

Next week: Chocolate Whopper Malted Drops.  G is very excited about this one!

3 Responses to “Tuesdays with Dorie – Chunky Peanut Butter and Oatmeal Chocolate Chipsters”

  1. Teanna Says:

    Those cookies look amazing! The first picture has me drooling!

  2. Hannah Says:

    Mmm. They look wonderful!

  3. Jules Says:

    Glad you liked these! They look delish!

Leave a Reply

