Wish me luck.

So, things seem to be going okay with the sale of my current house.  The inspection was done, and although I don’t have the report yet, I have heard that they just want a few minor things taken care of, so that looks like it will go through as planned and close on January 30th.

The big news is the fact that I put an offer on a new house today and it has been accepted!!!  There is still lots to do before it may go through, like it has to pass the inspection and not be falling over.  (You think I am joking, but it was built in 1920, so you never know…)

Wanna see some pictures?  Okay!  (Courtsey of WVMLS)

20th-1

20th-2

20th-3

2 Responses to “Wish me luck.”

  1. Patty Says:

    All fingers, toes, and paws are crossed that it works out. It looks perfect!

  2. Sonia Says:

    Love the house. Can’t wait for the housewarming party!! And the backyard looks like a great place for a summer BBQ. 🙂

Leave a Reply

