I think J got into a gang fight last night while I was sleeping…

eye

Okay, so probably not a gang fight.  But you can see why I might think that, right?  He woke up this morning looking like this.

I didn’t just take pictures.  After I got done documenting the carnage on film, I did take him to the doctor.  They think it is an infection in his eyelid and now he is on antibiotics.

I will keep you posted!

(No babies were harmed in the making of this post.  Despite his scary appearance, he is happy and doesn’t seem to notice the giant eyelid that has taken over his face and has remained his jolly self.)

(Don’t you think he kinda looks like a pirate like this?  I was totally calling him my little pirate in the waiting room at the pediatrician.)

2 Responses to “I think J got into a gang fight last night while I was sleeping…”

  1. Laura Says:

    Arrrr matey.

  2. Sonia Says:

    ouchy.

Leave a Reply

