Success is Still Mine!

More food.  I rock, it is official.  And there is way more to come!

IMG_0133

Those cherry tomatos went into my mouth as soon as I took that picture with my phone, and the zucchini very quickly got shredded and became a saute with a little onion and buttah.  YUM.

My new garden question.  Should I be worried that my once green cucumbers are turning yellow?

Whatever the answer to that, I still believe: I grew (and am still growing) food,  I win.

2 Responses to “Success is Still Mine!”

  1. Laura C Says:

    Congratulations! You have birthed tomatoes – just had our first cherry tomatoes today…miss you. See you Monday.

  2. Mary Says:

    I love home grown food.

Leave a Reply

