I’m a Bingo Loser

Joined my sister and her roommate for Bingo last night.  It was quite the experience.  There are many things I didn’t know about the game.  I feel so informed now.

The board I pictured was there, but there were also electronic bingo card things too.  (Think touch screen.)  Apparently that is so a person has double the bingo cards playing at once.  I call it cheating.

untitled event - 2

I, along with my player partners, did not get the trill of yelling “BINGO!”  This picture of my cards after someone yelled bingo gives you a good idea of how close I NEVER was.

untitled event - 6

Oh well, we had a good time.  (And parmesan goldfish too, those things are dangerously addictive!)

Leave a Reply

