Pumpkin Pie Pop Tarts

It’s like someone read my mind when they decided to make these (since almost every pumpkin food item must be mine).  As soon as I knew about them, I needed them IMMEDIATELY.

I sought them out for a few days.  Dropped a hint to many others to keep an eye out.  I finally found them at Target, yes!

I was so excited that I took a picture of them as soon as I got in the car.  (Yes I got three boxes, be jealous.)

The next weekend, I decided it was time for J to have his first pop tart.  Big moments like this need to be documented, obviously.

I assure you he enjoyed it very much, contrary to what his face might reflect.  I believe that face would be accurately translated to “Mom, stop taking my picture, you are interrupting my pop tart eating concentration!  Geez!”

Leave a Reply

